PHOTOGRAPHERS AND VIDEOGRAPHERS

Counties: Cumberland, York, Androscoggin

Maine Virtual Home Tours

Michael Eric Berbube

207.358.0554

MVHT@goodphotos.com

http://mainevirtualhometours.com


Counties: Cumberland, York, Androscoggin, Lincoln, Oxford

Maine Real Estate Photographer

Keith Andrews

207-409-2246 

keith@mainevideotours.com

www.mainerealestatephotographer.com


Counties: York, Cumberland

Seacoast Real Estate Photography

Jared Saulnier     

603-674-0011

jared@seacoastrephotography.com

www.seacoastrephotography.com


Counties: York, Cumberland

Elegance of Maine

Jason Frazier

207-317-9699 Drone

jason@eleganceofmaine.com

www.eleganceofmaine.com


Counties: Cumberland, Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Kennebec, Lincoln, Knox

Maine Home Photography

Mike & Michelle McDougal

207-607-3693

info@mainehomephotography.com

www.mainehomephotos.com


Counties: Knox

Dave Clough

207-915-1135

djclough@mac.com

www.davecloughphotograpy.com


Counties: Cumberland, York

Firefly Aerial Solutions

Nicholas LaRiviere

207-504-7773

fireflyaerialsolutions@gmail.com

www.fireflyaerialsolutions.com


Counties: York, Cumberland, Franklin, Waldo, Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Kennebec, Lincoln, Knox

Elyssa Cohen Photography

Elyssa Cohen

508-246-8530

elyssa@eylssacohen.com

www.elyssacohen.com


Counties: York, Cumberland

Wave 5 Productions

Lynn Dube

207-415-5050

Lynndube.wave5@gmail.com

www.wave5productions.com


Counties: Penobscot

Bryce Dalhaus Photography

Bryce Dalhaus

603-856-6326

bdalhaus@gmail.com

www.brycedalhausphotograpahy.com